Our Team

Mr. Vinod Joshi

Managing Director

Mr. Preet Mohan Singh

Director – Projects

Mr. Rajesh Sharma

Director – Operations

Mr. Pardeep Sharma

Chief Executive Officer

Dr. Ravinder Kumar Sharma

Agri Business Specialist

Mr. Gurmeet Singh

Head – Technical Services

Mr. Sandeep Sharma

Consultant Forestry

Apart from the above there is a team of Project Managers, Project Co-ordinatore, Civil, Mechanical & Electrical Engineers & the Support Staff at Ground level.